Dennso Partner

Nationally and internationally represented by qualified partners

Our goal is to create the best solution for our customers and to support all stages of implementation and usage of our products. Therefore, we are constantly developing our global partner network of selected experts and companies. We intensively share know-how, services and resources with our partners to ensure our customers a smooth implementation of our software, optimal service and reliable support – no matter where they might be located.

CGN Global. Finding new answers in Business.
CGN Global is a business transformation consulting firm with a presence in the U.S., Europe, India, and China. We are performance partners with some of the world's most admired corporations and select government organizations. Our work with leaders helps them unleash the hidden potential within their organizations.

CGN Global consistently delivers high velocity and sustainable results for its clients by positively impacting key operational and financial areas. Our focus areas include: Business Transformation & Technology Integration, Global Markets Strategy, Global Supply Chain & Operations, Global Supplier Collaboration & Procurement.

epsFLOW is a German provider of process and IT consulting
epsFlow is specialized in the area Product Lifecycle Management. For results to be sustainable epsFLOW uses a combination of optimized PLM processes, efficient PLM methods and user friendly implemented systems. Experienced consultants are successfully active for many years in the automotive, mechanical engineering and medical technology sectors.

PPV Consulting GmbH. Product and process optimization
PPV Consulting GmbH is a specialist for value and cost analysis. Together we are organizing workshops, seminars and projects around this subject area. 

SIMUFORM® GmbH is a software company that adds to PVM Solutions functionality. Simuform´s core business is the development, sales and support of software products for geometric search / similarity search in drawings, parts lists and other areas throughout the entire corporate environment. The combination of data warehouse technology with geometric search functions enables customers to assess the plethora of data from a bird's eye view and to use it in a targeted manner.

Dennso Partner

National und international durch qualifizierte Partnerunternehmen vertreten.

Unser Ziel: Die Beste Lösung für unsere Kunden. Daher arbeiten wir stetig am Ausbau unseres Partnernetzwerkes sorgfältig ausgewählter Experten und Unternehmen. So können wir unser hochqualifiziertes Know-how mit den Dienstleistungen und Ressourcen unserer Partner bündeln. Und gewährleisten unseren Kunden eine reibungslose Implementierung unserer Software, einen effizienten Support und eine optimale Betreuung weltweit.

CGN Global. Finding new answers in Business.
CGN Global ist ein international agierendes Beratungsunternehmen spezialisiert auf Business Transformation mit Sitz in der USA und Niederlassungen in Europa und Asien. Wir sind leistungsstarke Partner für international führende Unternehmen und staatlichen Organisationen.

CGN Global liefert schnelle und nachhaltige Ergebnisse durch die Verbesserung der operativen und finanziellen Performance ihrer Kunden. Unser Fokus: Business Transformation & Technology Integration, Global Markets Strategy, Global Supply Chain & Operations, Global Supplier Collaboration & Procurement.

Die epsFlow ist eine Gesellschaft für Prozess- und IT-Beratung aus Walldorf/Baden. Im Mittelpunkt der epsFlow-Dienstleistungen steht das Bewältigen von Herausforderungen im Bereich Product Lifecycle Management, kurz PLM. Um nachhaltige Ergebnisse zu erzielen, setzt epsFlow auf eine Kombination aus optimierten PLM-Prozessen, effizienten PLM-Methoden und benutzergerecht implementierten System-Funktionen. Erfahrene Berater sind seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich bei Kunden aus den Branchen Automotive, Maschinenbau und Medizintechnik aktiv.

PPV Consulting GmbH. Produkt- und Prozessoptimierung
Die PPV Consulting GmbH ist unser Kooperationspartner im Bereich Wert- und Kostenanalyse. Mit ihr veranstalten wir Workshops, Seminare und Projekte rund um diesen Themenbereich. Die PPV Consulting steigert durch eingeführte und umgesetzte Maßnahmen nachweislich den Produkt- bzw. den Prozesswert (product & process value).

Die SIMUFORM® GmbH ist ein Softwareunternehmen, das Lösungen im PLM-Umfeld anbietet. Das Kerngeschäft ist die Entwicklung, Verkauf und der Support der Software-Produkte zur geometrischen Suche / Ähnlichkeitssuche im gesamten Unternehmensumfeld. Die Verbindung von Data- Warehouse-Technologie mit geometrischen Suchfunktionen ermöglicht, die Datenvielfalt im Unternehmen aus einer Vogelperspektive zu bewerten und gezielt zu nutzen.

Michael Zipser

Ihr Ansprechpartner rund um das Thema Partnerschaften!

+49 40 3697590